Style-Me Saturday

A new weekly segment of my blog just for you! Send me all of your outfit dilemmas and I’ll try to answer them here for you! I’ll use Polyvore sets or H&M’s dressing room, or just search for pieces on the internet and post the pictures – whichever way you prefer. So send me your styling woes and I’ll try to come up with a solution, which I will email to you and then post for everyone else to look at for tips!

[Email me at madelineviolet429 [at] yahoo [dot] com]

And for this Saturday, here’s a little outfit idea to keep the winter blues away:

Styled with H&M dressing room.

Styled with H&M dressing room.

Pants, $13. Shirt, $15. Cardigan, $18. Bag, $40.

Leave a Reply

